Brams United Girls Soccer Club

Welcome to the new Brams United Girls Soccer Club web site. Please remember to update your favourites/bookmarks.

Head Office: Flower City Community Campus
8950 McLaughlin Road South, Building D
Brampton Ontario L6Y 5T1
Main: 905-452-8169
officeadmin@bramsunited.ca

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday 5:00 – 8:30 pm
Saturday 10:00 am – 2:00 pm

  • Recent News

    • 02/10/2016 Watch live streams as the Canadian Women's National Team at the CONCACAF Women’s Olympic Qualifying Championship in TexasWatch and Cheer on Brams United Alumni Ashley Lawrence and Kadeisha Buchanan, as they compete at the CONCACAF Women’s Olympic Qualifying Championship Texas 2016 from February 11 to 21 in Houston, Texas. The CBC is live streaming coverage of the Canadian Women's National Team games on cbcsports.ca or via the CBC Sports App for iOS and Android, and will begin Thursday February 11th with Canada’s first group stage match against Guyana at 7:30 p.m. CT. (8:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. PT). Three days later, Canada will face Trinidad and Tobago on February 14th at 3:00 p.m. CT (4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT)...
    • 02/08/2016 Referee Clinic Registration Available!We are now accepting registrations for our 2016 Referee Clinic. Entry Level Referee Course Details Cost: $110.00 - uniform sold seperately* Dates Friday, April 8, 2016 | Pizza Dinner Provided | 6pm-10pm | Brams United Head Office, Boardroom 2 Saturday, April 9, 2016 | Pizza Lunch Provided | 9am-5pm | Brams United Head Office, Boardroom 2 Sunday, April 10, 2016 | 9am-3pm | Brampton Soccer Center, Field TBD What To Bring: Pencil Paper and binder Whistle Athletic shoes and gear (or referee uniform if already owned) Hard copy of the Course Workbook (downloaded from RefCentre)  How to Register Follow the link or type in www.refcenter.com/ontario/ into the URL bar of your web browser. Select Brams United in the...

  • Upcoming Events & Training Sessions:

    • February 16, 2016 6:00 pmU11/12 - Fun Day
    • February 18, 2016Chc Meeting 7.00pm
    • February 18, 2016 6:00 pmH/L Playoffs
    • February 19, 2016Executive Meeting 7.00pm
    • February 23, 2016 6:00 pmU13/14/16/17/18 Rep Tryouts
    • February 25, 2016 6:00 pmH/L Finals
    AEC v1.0.4
  • News Archive

    • 02/06/2016 Tech Staff Position AvailableBrams United Girls Soccer Club would like to announce that we are currently accepting applications for individuals interested in joining our Tech Staff Team. All applicants...
    • 01/30/2016 2016 Outdoor REP TryoutsThe 2016 Outdoor Rep Tryouts will take place the week of February 22/16. Tryouts are open  for any player NOT currently registered to a Brams 2015/16...
  • Tim Hortons - Local Programs
  • Upcoming Events

    • February 16, 2016 6:00 pmU11/12 - Fun Day
    • February 18, 2016Chc Meeting 7.00pm
    • February 18, 2016 6:00 pmH/L Playoffs
    • February 19, 2016Executive Meeting 7.00pm
    • February 23, 2016 6:00 pmU13/14/16/17/18 Rep Tryouts
    AEC v1.0.4