Coaches – Rep Program


List of Current Rep Coaches

If you have any general questions regarding our Rep Program, contact our Technical Director - Cyprian McFarlane at: techdirector@bramsunited.ca

 
Head Coach U8 Pool U8A (2010) Tony Djukic tonydjukic@gmail.com

Assistant Coach U9 U9    (2009) Bryan Francis bryan@legacyoftrust.com
Head Coach U9 U9 Collin Hinds collin971@hotmail.com

Head Coach U10 U10 (2008) Abraham Hardjana coach.abraham.h@gmail.com

Head Coach U11 Pool U11 (2007) JT Ross jt.ross@sympatico.ca
Assistant Coach U11 Pool U11 Jeff Daye jeffdaye@gmail.com

Head Coach U12 Pool U12 (2006) Errol Fraser errolfraser@hotmail.com

Coach U13A U13A (2005) Marco Caeiro caeiromarco22@gmail.com
Coach U13A U13A Sergio Jorge sergiojorge18@gmail.com
Coach U13B  U13B John Cullen johncn1888@gmail.com

Head Coach U14A U14A (2004) Bob Nagra bnagra32@gmail.com
Assistant Coach U14A U14A Raj Biring Raj1720@rogers.com
Assistant Coach U14A U14A Chuck Trahan chucktrahan@outlook.com

Head Coach U15A U15A Dino Procopio dinoprocopio@rogers.com
Head Coach U15B U15A (2003) Steve Butcher steve.butcher@peelregion.ca
Assistant Coach U15B U15B Jason Faria mjfaria@rogers.com

Head Coach U16A U16A (2002) Mike Albanese malbanese24@gmail.com

Head Coach U17A U17A (2001) Raj Sharma r.sharma@bell.ca
Assistant Coach U17A U17A Nelson Pereira microinfo@sympatico.ca
Head Coach U17B U17B John Pereira p3r3irajfp@gmail.com
       

COACHING COURSES

Ontario Soccer Association (OSA) Links to Resources

Game Leader (U6-U8)

Changes to Game Leader Certification Coming...

Mandatory Courses for LTPD Coaches

Mandatory Course for Recreational Coaches (U13-U18)

Licensing Programs

Additional OSA Links:

NCCP Coach

Where do you start? It's easy!

Use the tool below and you're only 5 clicks away from your future as an NCCP coach!

Coaches Resources

Coaching Development FAQ's