Contact Us


In person: 8950 McLaughlin Road South, Building D, Brampton, Ontario L6Y 5T1

Telephone: (905) 452-8169

Operations

Melanie BradleyGeneral Managergeneralmanager@bramsunited.ca
Michael ThorndykeOperations Michael@bramsunited.ca
Customer Service SupportCustomer Servicecustomerservice@bramsunited.ca
Risy SanniBookkeeperbookkeeper@bramsunited.ca

Technical

Mallory MacDonaldDirector of Soccerdirectorofsoccer@bramsunited.ca
George SolimanManager of Match Officialsgeorge@bramsunited.ca
Tabatha TeixeiraAll Abilities Program Coordinatortabatha@bramsunited.ca