Contact Us


In person: 8950 McLaughlin Road South, Building D, Brampton, Ontario L6Y 5T1

Telephone: (905) 452-8169

Technical

Jordan BrownTechnical Directortechnicaldirector@bramsunited.ca
George SolimanHead of Match Officialsgeorge@bramsunited.ca
Tabatha TeixeiraAll Abilities Program Coordinatortabatha@bramsunited.ca
Jason ChalonsTechnical Staffcoachjay@bramsunited.ca
Jessica FletcherTechnical Staffjessica@bramsunited.ca
Kim BecklesTechnical Staffkim@bramsunited.ca
Reem GadTechnical Staffreem@bramsunited.ca
Andrew NazirTechnical Staffandrew@bramsunited.ca

Operations

Melanie BradleyGeneral Managergeneralmanager@bramsunited.ca
Michael ThorndykeCustomer Servicecustomerservice@bramsunited.ca
Yana OvoyanBookkeeper