Contact Us


Telephone: (905) 452-8169

In person: 8950 McLaughlin Road South, Building D, Brampton, Ontario L6Y 5T1

 

Technical

Cyprian McFarlaneTechnical Directortechdirector@bramsunited.ca
George SolimanHead of Match Officialsgeorge@bramsunited.ca
Michaela TooheyAll Abilities Program Coordinatorallabilities@bramsunited.ca

 

Operations & Marketing

Melanie BradleyGeneral Managergeneralmanager@bramsunited.ca
Marissa PalermoOperations & Marketing Managermarissa@bramsunited.ca
Kiefer NazarethSocial Media & Sponsorship Coordinatorkiefer@bramsunited.ca
Customer Service customerservice@bramsunited.ca
Olivia PalermoBookkeeper