Contact Us


Telephone: (905) 452-8169

In person: 8950 McLaughlin Road South, Building D, Brampton, Ontario L6Y 5T1

 

Technical

Cyprian McFarlaneTechnical Directortechdirector@bramsunited.ca
Maria ProcopioTechnical Programs Managercoachmaria@bramsunited.ca
George SolimanClub Head Refereegeorge@bramsunited.ca
Michaela TooheyAll Abilities Program Coordinatorallabilities@bramsunited.ca

 

Operations & Marketing

Melanie BradleyGeneral Managergeneralmanager@bramsunited.ca
Renee Carelse-TurnerCustomer Service Representativecustomerservice@bramsunited.ca
Marissa PalermoMarketing & Communications Coordinatormarissa@bramsunited.ca
Kiefer NazarethSocial Media & Sponsorship Coordinatorkiefer@bramsunited.ca
Olivia PalermoBookkeeper